Skip to content

If in danger, use the EXIT NOW button to escape quickly.

Board of Directors

Olivia Sanders | Chair

Ivan Crocker | Treasurer

Darren Ellis | Assistant Treasurer

Laura Pike | Secretary

Beth Geer, MD | Volunteer Medical Director

Brittany Bryant

Jenny Dell

Britney Glass

Willem Hattink

Ben Honey

Melvin Hugans

Tina McBride

Brecca Pope

Lindsay Thompson

Join Our Community

Exit Site Now